Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum

NIVEA Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum is enriched with Coenzyme Q10, Natural Lotus extract, and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to firm and smooth the appearance of skin in as little as 10 days.

Available in size(s): 2.5 fl. oz.

Overall Rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Review 1 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Product is a Great investment!
PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer avatar
NicknameJess
Location:Dallas Tx.
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 week
Moisturization 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feeling on Skin
Light
Normal
Rich
It actually works! i am very happy with this product. I have already recomended it to friends.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+51points
54of 57voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
NicknamePAM71
Location:Edmond, OK, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 month
Moisturization 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I used the serum for ten days and followed up with the cream until it was done. I massaged them in twice a day and it worked for me. I went to the lake this past summer and everyone was commenting on great my legs looked. Thanks Nivea for making a great product!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Other Nivea products I love
 
+23points
23of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far so good!
PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer avatar
NicknameKhaleesi
Location:Knoxville, TN, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 week
Moisturization 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Feeling on Skin
Light
Normal
Rich
I work out a lot (at least 5x/wk) and eat pretty clean but I still have hail damage on my booty and thighs. I've been using this about 10 days now and I can totally tell a difference! It does help smooth the appearance and it absorbs pretty quickly. And it's not sticky once it dries. I'm excited to see what continued use does!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Other Nivea products I love
 
+21points
21of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product works!
PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Nicknamepumkin82
Location:New York
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 month
Moisturization 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feeling on Skin
Light
Rich
Rich
Combined with daily excersize this serum has made my skin smooth and supple. My cellulite has almost completely vanished! I recommend this product and I still use it regurarly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THIS WORKS
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
NicknameMelissa
Location:Chicago
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 week
Moisturization 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I have terrible skin texture on my thighs from liposuction. It's like a micro-cellulite; I think it's even uglier than normal cellulite! To deal with this, I bought a wellbox (a home endermologie machine) and have been trying various cellulite creams to see if anything would help. Last night, I used my wellbox, then put on the Nivea serum, and this morning, MY CELLULITE IS ALMOST GONE! This may just be a temporary improvement, but if I can keep the cellulite at bay with this serum, I'll buy it buy the truckload! My only suggestion would be that Nivea please make a scent-free version - the floral scent is pleasant enough, but very, very strong.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+21points
23of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It actually works.
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
NicknameSandyc
Location:Eureka, CA, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of usage:3 months
Moisturization 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feeling on Skin
Light
Rich
Rich
This product is unbeleviable. Unfortunately it is hard (if not almost impossible) to find in my area. Wish I had known, I would have bought several if I had known how hard it was to find after my store (Walgreens) ran out. That is an issue. All of the other Nevea products are available.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Other Nivea products I love
 
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
NicknameMiniCooperGirl
Location:Copenhagen, Denmark
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 month
Moisturization 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Feeling on Skin
Light
Rich
Rich
I am in awe. I grew up thinking that there was really no way to be rid of cellulite (which is bad news to a girl who has it genetically) other than surgery.
After one week of using this every day, I could see an improvement. Now, after a month of using it every day before I go to bed, my cellulite is nearly non-existent! I am astounded and will continue to use this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Awesome Moisturzer!
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
NicknameDarla32
Location:texas
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of usage:6 months
Moisturization 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This has to be one of the best lotions I have used!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
NicknameMommyof5
Location:Connecticut, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of usage:3 months
Moisturization 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I swear by this product, i have referred this product to all my family and friends. This product works and you will notice the change within a week. My husband also loves the results...
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Other Nivea products I love
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for post pregnancy
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Nicknamevampirate28
Location:Huntington Park, CA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 week
Moisturization 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I gave birth 2 months ago and I began working out hoping to tone up the pooch I have. I turned to Nivea for that extra skin firm and so far it's doing miracles! I apply day and night and it leaves my tummy, buttocks and thighs soft. I'm hoping to see more results. I love this!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Other Nivea products I love
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent works so fabulous
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
NicknameDaisy
Location:Southern California
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 year or longer
Moisturization 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I has been using Nivea body lotion feel my skin very silk smooth love it and my next bought a skin firming cellulite serum Q10 plus for legs tights & stomach started 2days so far within 10days see how does it works result within 2wks will tell you soon!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.