Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum

NIVEA Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum is enriched with Coenzyme Q10, Natural Lotus extract, and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to firm and smooth the appearance of skin in as little as 10 days.

Available in size(s): 2.5 fl. oz.

Overall Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Review 1 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Product is a Great investment!
PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Nickname
Location:Dallas Tx.
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 week
Moisturization 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feeling on Skin
Light
Normal
Rich
It actually works! i am very happy with this product. I have already recomended it to friends.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+52points
57of 62voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Nickname
Location:Edmond, OK, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 month
Moisturization 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I used the serum for ten days and followed up with the cream until it was done. I massaged them in twice a day and it worked for me. I went to the lake this past summer and everyone was commenting on great my legs looked. Thanks Nivea for making a great product!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Other Nivea products I love
 
+25points
25of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far so good!
PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Nickname
Location:Knoxville, TN, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 week
Moisturization 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Feeling on Skin
Light
Normal
Rich
I work out a lot (at least 5x/wk) and eat pretty clean but I still have hail damage on my booty and thighs. I've been using this about 10 days now and I can totally tell a difference! It does help smooth the appearance and it absorbs pretty quickly. And it's not sticky once it dries. I'm excited to see what continued use does!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Other Nivea products I love
 
+22points
23of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It actually works.
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Nickname
Location:Eureka, CA, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of usage:3 months
Moisturization 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feeling on Skin
Light
Rich
Rich
This product is unbeleviable. Unfortunately it is hard (if not almost impossible) to find in my area. Wish I had known, I would have bought several if I had known how hard it was to find after my store (Walgreens) ran out. That is an issue. All of the other Nevea products are available.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Other Nivea products I love
 
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Nickname
Location:Connecticut, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of usage:3 months
Moisturization 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I swear by this product, i have referred this product to all my family and friends. This product works and you will notice the change within a week. My husband also loves the results...
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Other Nivea products I love
 
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Nickname
Location:Myrtle Beach SC. USA.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of usage:1 month
This is my second conditioning product that really works and puts the final touches on your facial looks. This in 14 days you will see the difference with little to no wrinkles or line close to the eyes and below. I'm back to shaving once because the skin texture is like a 26 year old smooth and flexible and wrinkle free. It also tightens the skin around the eyes best feel ever since eye surgery from 30 years ago. No more wrinkles under arm muscle areas as when you age. The toning is better and cleaner and tighter with the flexibility. The best test is to close your month and puff up your cheeks like a horn blower and see the difference.Smart products & safe to use!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for post pregnancy
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Nickname
Location:Huntington Park, CA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 week
Moisturization 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I gave birth 2 months ago and I began working out hoping to tone up the pooch I have. I turned to Nivea for that extra skin firm and so far it's doing miracles! I apply day and night and it leaves my tummy, buttocks and thighs soft. I'm hoping to see more results. I love this!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Other Nivea products I love
 
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Awesome Moisturzer!
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Nickname
Location:texas
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of usage:6 months
Moisturization 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This has to be one of the best lotions I have used!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worried this is going away???
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Nickname
Location:Birmingham, AL, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 year or longer
Moisturization 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used this product for 2 years and love it! I use it religiously every day after I shower. I am getting a bit worried because I have went to 3 stores and the product isn't there. If they discontinue it I don't know what I would do! I am ordering it online today. What's going on??
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Other Nivea products I love
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FEELS SO GOOD AND VISABLE QUICK RESULTS
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Nickname
Location:bATAVIA, oHIO
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 month
Moisturization 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Feeling on Skin
Light
Rich
Rich
i AM 44 YRS YOUNG AND THIS PRODUCT HELPS MY SKIN LOOK FIRMER, SMOOTHER AND MAKES ME FEEL YOUNGER . THIS PRODUCT SMELLS SO GOOD AND FRESH TOO.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.