Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum

NIVEA Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum is enriched with Coenzyme Q10, Natural Lotus extract, and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to firm and smooth the appearance of skin in as little as 10 days.

Available in size(s): 2.5 fl. oz.

Overall Rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Review 1 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Product is a Great investment!
PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer avatar
NicknameJess
Location:Dallas Tx.
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 week
Moisturization 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feeling on Skin
Light
Normal
Rich
It actually works! i am very happy with this product. I have already recomended it to friends.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+52points
55of 58voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
NicknamePAM71
Location:Edmond, OK, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 month
Moisturization 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I used the serum for ten days and followed up with the cream until it was done. I massaged them in twice a day and it worked for me. I went to the lake this past summer and everyone was commenting on great my legs looked. Thanks Nivea for making a great product!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Other Nivea products I love
 
+24points
24of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far so good!
PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer avatar
NicknameKhaleesi
Location:Knoxville, TN, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 week
Moisturization 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Feeling on Skin
Light
Normal
Rich
I work out a lot (at least 5x/wk) and eat pretty clean but I still have hail damage on my booty and thighs. I've been using this about 10 days now and I can totally tell a difference! It does help smooth the appearance and it absorbs pretty quickly. And it's not sticky once it dries. I'm excited to see what continued use does!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Other Nivea products I love
 
+22points
22of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THIS WORKS
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
NicknameMelissa
Location:Chicago
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 week
Moisturization 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I have terrible skin texture on my thighs from liposuction. It's like a micro-cellulite; I think it's even uglier than normal cellulite! To deal with this, I bought a wellbox (a home endermologie machine) and have been trying various cellulite creams to see if anything would help. Last night, I used my wellbox, then put on the Nivea serum, and this morning, MY CELLULITE IS ALMOST GONE! This may just be a temporary improvement, but if I can keep the cellulite at bay with this serum, I'll buy it buy the truckload! My only suggestion would be that Nivea please make a scent-free version - the floral scent is pleasant enough, but very, very strong.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+22points
24of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product works!
PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Nicknamepumkin82
Location:New York
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 month
Moisturization 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feeling on Skin
Light
Rich
Rich
Combined with daily excersize this serum has made my skin smooth and supple. My cellulite has almost completely vanished! I recommend this product and I still use it regurarly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It actually works.
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
NicknameSandyc
Location:Eureka, CA, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of usage:3 months
Moisturization 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feeling on Skin
Light
Rich
Rich
This product is unbeleviable. Unfortunately it is hard (if not almost impossible) to find in my area. Wish I had known, I would have bought several if I had known how hard it was to find after my store (Walgreens) ran out. That is an issue. All of the other Nevea products are available.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Other Nivea products I love
 
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
NicknameMiniCooperGirl
Location:Copenhagen, Denmark
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 month
Moisturization 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Feeling on Skin
Light
Rich
Rich
I am in awe. I grew up thinking that there was really no way to be rid of cellulite (which is bad news to a girl who has it genetically) other than surgery.
After one week of using this every day, I could see an improvement. Now, after a month of using it every day before I go to bed, my cellulite is nearly non-existent! I am astounded and will continue to use this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
NicknameMommyof5
Location:Connecticut, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of usage:3 months
Moisturization 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I swear by this product, i have referred this product to all my family and friends. This product works and you will notice the change within a week. My husband also loves the results...
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Other Nivea products I love
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Awesome Moisturzer!
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
NicknameDarla32
Location:texas
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of usage:6 months
Moisturization 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This has to be one of the best lotions I have used!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for post pregnancy
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Nicknamevampirate28
Location:Huntington Park, CA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 week
Moisturization 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I gave birth 2 months ago and I began working out hoping to tone up the pooch I have. I turned to Nivea for that extra skin firm and so far it's doing miracles! I apply day and night and it leaves my tummy, buttocks and thighs soft. I'm hoping to see more results. I love this!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Other Nivea products I love
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent works so fabulous
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
NicknameDaisy
Location:Southern California
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 year or longer
Moisturization 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I has been using Nivea body lotion feel my skin very silk smooth love it and my next bought a skin firming cellulite serum Q10 plus for legs tights & stomach started 2days so far within 10days see how does it works result within 2wks will tell you soon!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Formula changed or less concentrated
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
NicknameSandiSu
Location:Kentucky, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 year or longer
Moisturization 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Feeling on Skin
Light
Normal
Rich
I have been using "Goodbye cellulite fast acting serum" for a couple of years on my typical 60 year old jiggly, saggy upper arms. My pump bottle was about empty. When I started looking for it again this week, I got an unpleasant surprise. Apparently the formula has changed. it has different ingredients and it doesn't work now. Always before, if I wanted to wear a sleeveless dress I could apply the serum and see immediate results.
Now I cant and the packaging says it works in 10 days. I'm returning it to Wal Green's. It is quite expensive, but worth it when it works, but not the way it works now. Dont know if the old formula was more concentrated or what else the problem might be, but count me out until it is fixed
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
NicknameKenpowerboater
Location:Myrtle Beach SC. USA.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Length of usage:1 month
This is my second conditioning product that really works and puts the final touches on your facial looks. This in 14 days you will see the difference with little to no wrinkles or line close to the eyes and below. I'm back to shaving once because the skin texture is like a 26 year old smooth and flexible and wrinkle free. It also tightens the skin around the eyes best feel ever since eye surgery from 30 years ago. No more wrinkles under arm muscle areas as when you age. The toning is better and cleaner and tighter with the flexibility. The best test is to close your month and puff up your cheeks like a horn blower and see the difference.Smart products & safe to use!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.